Selected Candidates

Selected Candidates for Ph.D (ME) Discipline Admission for August Session 2021-22

Sno	Application No.	Candidate Name	Work Type	Remarks
1	18	LAVEEN KUMAR KALWACHERLA	FULL TIME	
2	26	PALAK BHAGORIA	FULL TIME	
3	49	ASHUTOSH KUMAR GUPTA	FULL TIME	
4	55	VIDYOTTAM SEMWAL	FULL TIME	
5	76	SUMIT KUMAR GUPTA	FULL TIME	
6	79	PRATEEK UPADHYAY	FULL TIME	
7	81	RISHI KUMAR	FULL TIME	
8	82	KAUSTUBH THAKURDESAI	FULL TIME	
9	87	VIKRAM SINGH	FULL TIME	
10	96	PRANJAL KUMAR	FULL TIME	
11	97	SHIVI TRIPATHI	FULL TIME	
12	98	SHUBHAM KUMAR MISHRA	FULL TIME	
13	103	DEEPAK KUMAR PATEL	FULL TIME	
14	127	SANTOSH KUMAR RAJAK	FULL TIME	
15	163	NITIN KUMAR TIWARI	FULL TIME	
16	169	VIPUL DESHMUKH	FULL TIME	
17	180	UMANG DUBEY	FULL TIME	
18	197	RAJAT JAIN	FULL TIME	
19	195	SANNI DEV*	FULL TIME	Admitted under Fellowship category. Institute Assistantship is not applicable.
20	139	GAJANAN KESHAORAO PRADHAN	PART TIME	Subject to Submission of NOC from parent department
21	206	PAWAN BAJPAI	PART TIME	Subject to Submission of NOC from parent department

Note: Confirm your seat by paying a seat confirmation fees on or before 15 June 2021 otherwise the offer will be withdrawn. For online payment visit admission.iiitdmj.ac.in.